Thursday, January 29, 2015

Chayanne Presale Password - Code to get Tickets Early

Chayanne

The AXIS at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Friday, September 11, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: HEADLINER, COVERT





SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sunday, September 06, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Sunday, September 06, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: HEADLINER, COVERT





State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Sunday, August 30, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sunday, August 23, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sunday, August 09, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, August 08, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: HEADLINER, COVERT, BH2015





Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA
Friday, August 07, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE





Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sunday, August 02, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: HEADLINER, COVERT





AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Saturday, August 01, 2015

Begins: Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Presale Password: ESTARE




No comments:

Post a Comment